Europa Nostra Prize 2009

Entries are sought for the 2009 Europa Nostra Prize:

2009 EU Prize for Cultural Heritage / Europa Nostra Awards
Architectural heritage, cultural landscapes, works of art and collections of artistic and historic significance, archaeological sites, industrial and engineering heritage


Outstanding achievements in the field of heritage conservation and enhancement will be awarded in the following categories:
1. Conservation
2. Research
3. Dedicated Service by Individuals or Organisations
4. Education, Training and Awareness-Raising

Entry Forms:
Available from 30 May 2008 at

Closing date:
1 October 2008

Sander van der Ven, Heritage Awards Coordinator:, +31 70 302 40 59

This entry was posted in Calls for contributions. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.